IGCSE Programme

Primus is affiliated with the Cambridge University and follows the CIE curriculum for Grades 8, 9 and 10.

Cambridge IGCSE is the world’s most popular international curriculum for 14-16 year olds, leading to globally recognised and valued Cambridge IGCSE qualifications. The IGCSE programme encourages learner-centred and enquiry-based approaches to learning. It develops learners’ skills in creative thinking, enquiry and problem solving, giving learners excellent preparation for the next stage in their education.

Primus offers a variety of IGCSE subjects with combinations to suit the pertinent needs of students

*English as a First Language


*Hindi / French – Foreign Language




*History/ Economics

*Business Studies/ Information and Communication Technology